Logistics

Merchandise management in trade and industry changes, often swiftly and globally.

This is why the companies in the S-Group® are members and partners, as well as associates in alliances, making the medium-sized logistic service providers global suppliers of all logistic goods and services. As is the case in our alliances CargoLine, CTN and FNC. This means that all logistic resources of large, even global alliances stand local industry in good stead.

Orders even in China or India and other countries are monitored, including with the SCM-System of the S-Group®. Transport control starts straightaway with the supplier and ends temporarily in a warehouse in order to distribute the goods from there, picked, where necessary repacked via the alliance networks of the S-Group®. Customs clearance systems round off importing and exporting the goods.

In the German/European network CargoLine, a great variety of value-added systems is offered, making modern interlogistics possible in merchandise management. The warehousing and distribution capacities of the S-Group® are also provided - project-linked - to facilitate special action by trade and industry.

Procurement as well as sales-oriented, the alliance-networks of the S-Group® work in Germany, in Europe and world-wide.

Logistik

Die Warenbewirtschaftung in Industrie und Handel verändert sich, oft rasant und global.

Deshalb sind die Unternehmen der S-Group® Mitglieder und Partner, sowie Gesellschafter in Allianzen, die den mittelständischen Logistikdienstleister zum globalen Anbieter aller logistischen Leistungen machen. Wie in unseren Allianzen CargoLine, CTN und FNC. So kommen alle logistischen Ressourcen großer auch globaler Allianzen der heimischen Wirtschaft zugute.

Bestellungen auch in China oder Indien und anderen Ländern werden überwacht, u. a. mit dem SCM-System der S-Group®. Die Transportsteuerung setzt bereits beim Lieferanten an und endet vorübergehend im Warenhaus, um dort die Waren kommissioniert, gegebenenfalls neu verpackt über die Allianz-Netzwerke der S-Group® zu distributieren. Verzollungssysteme runden den Import und Export der Waren ab.

Im deutsch/europäischen Netzwerk CargoLine werden verschiedenste Mehrwertsysteme geboten, die moderne Interlogistik in der Warenwirtschaft ermöglicht. Die Lager- und Distributionskapazitäten der S-Group® werden auch projektgebunden zur Verfügung gestellt, um Sonderaktionen von Wirtschaft und Handel zu ermöglichen.

Beschaffungs- wie absatzorientiert arbeiten die Allianz-Netzwerke der S-Group® in Deutschland, in Europa und weltweit.