Deutsch (Deutschland) English (United Kingdom) - Beta Sign In

Neunkirchen
Headquarter SIS Internationale Speditions-GmbH and Leopold Schäfer GmbH

SIS Internationale Speditions-GmbH
Leopold Schäfer GmbH
Lotzenarbachstr. 1
D-57290 Neunkirchen
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 0
Fax : +49 (0) 2735 789 - 115
 

SIS Internationale Speditions-GmbH

Managing Director
Mr. Stephan Berndt
Seafreight, Multimodal
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 0
E-Mail: sberndt@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Thomas Patt
Cross Trade / Heavy Duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 400
E-Mail: tpatt@schaefer-sis.de
Authorized Representative
Mr. Rüdiger Heidt
Seafreight Export
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 370
E-Mail: rheidt@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Sami Meyer
Cross Trade / Heavy Duty (Forest Products)
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 412
E-Mail: smeyer@schaefer-sis.de
Mrs. Rosemarie Schneider
Accounting SIS GmbH
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 302
E-Mail: rschneider@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Markus Schwope
Seafreight Import, Distribution Overseas
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 418
E-Mail: mschwope@schaefer-sis.de
Seafreight
Mrs. Nicole Henn-Martschauske (Hv)
Seafreight Import
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 377
E-Mail: nhenn@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Sebastian Theis (Hv)
Seafreight Import
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 435
E-Mail: stheis@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Marco Ohlig (Hv)
Seafreight Export
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 380
E-Mail: maohlig@schaefer-sis.de
Airfreight
Mr. Marco Schuhen (Hv)
Airfreight Export
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 357
E-Mail: mschuhen@schaefer-sis.de
Mrs. Nadine Bieler (Hv)
Airfreight Import
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 362
E-Mail: nbieler@schaefer-sis.de
Cross Trade / Heavy Duty
Mr. Henry Huhn (Hv)
Heavy Duty
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 421
E-Mail: hhuhn@schaefer-sis.de
Multimodal
Mr. Matthias Vogt (Hv)
Multimodal
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 454
E-Mail: mvogt@schaefer-sis.de
Controlling
Mr. Timo Achenbach (Hv)
Controlling
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 451
E-Mail: tachenbach@schaefer-sis.de
Overseas Accounting
Mrs. Sabine Sulies
Overseas Accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 304
E-Mail: sbecht@schaefer-sis.de

Spedition Leopold Schäfer GmbH

Managing Director
Mr. Stephan Berndt
Systemverkehre
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 0
E-Mail: sberndt@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Reiner Grisse
Landtransportal National/Europa, Lagerlogistik
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 102
E-Mail: rgrisse@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Udo Schneider
CargoLine Key-Account
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 0
E-Mail: uschneider@schaefer-sis.de
Authorized Representative
Mr. Heiner Knautz ( Member of the Management )
Accounting, Finance, Controlling, Human resources, Apprenticeship and Qualifications
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 379
E-Mail: hknautzg@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Wolfgang Lück
Management Surface transport National/Europe
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 200
E-Mail: wlueck@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Bernd Münker
Administrative Management Logistics
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 120
E-Mail: bmuenker@schaefer-sis.de
Mr. Uwe Binscheck
Management System forwarding
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 108
E-Mail: ubinscheck@schaefer-sis.de
System forwarding
Mr. Peter Sommerhoff
Representative Management System forwarding
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 199
E-Mail: psommerhoff@schaefer-sis.de
Surface transport
Mr. Tobias Kallscheid (Hv)
Representative Management Surface transport
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 243
E-Mail: tkallscheid@schaefer-sis.de
European Surface transport, Automotive and Customs
Mr. Christian Prutti (Hv)
Management European Surface transport, Automotive and Customs
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 254
E-Mail: cprutti@schaefer-sis.de
Logistics
Mr. Torsten Thomas
Operativ Management logistics
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 146
E-Mail: tthomas@schaefer-sis.de
Accounting
Mr. Matthias Ermert (Hv)
Management Accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 2735 789 - 131
E-Mail: mermert@schaefer-sis.de
// ]]>