Gdynia
Interlink Ltd. Sp.zo.o

Interlink Ltd. Sp.zo.o
50 Pomorska Str
81-314
Gdynia
Poland
Phone: +48 58 621 79 78
Fax : +48 58 621 00 51
 

Interlink Ltd. Sp.zo.o

Managing Director
Mr. Wlodek Ostrowski
Managing Director, Vice President
Phone: +48 58 660 59 62
E-Mail: ostrowski@interlink.biz.pl
Mrs. Wanda Siejkowska
representative Managing Director
Phone: +48 58 660 59 50
E-Mail: siejkowska@interlink.biz.pl
Your Contact
Mr. Andrzej Zalski
Phone: +48 58 660 59 51
E-Mail: zalski@interlink.biz.pl
Mrs. Agnieszka Cwiklinska
Phone: +48 58 660 59 52
E-Mail: ciklinska@interlink.biz.pl
Mr. Anna Golebska
Phone: +48 58 660 59 53
E-Mail: golebska@interlink.biz.pl
Mr. Andrzej Lewinski
Phone: +48 58 660 59 54
E-Mail: lewinski@interlink.biz.pl
Mrs. Grazyna Bielska
Phone: +48 58 660 59 55
E-Mail: bielska@interlink.biz.pl
Mrs. Agnieszka Matuszewska
Phone: +48 58 660 59 57
E-Mail: matuszewska@interlink.biz.pl
Mrs. Teresa Korczynska
Accounting
Phone: +48 58 660 59 59
E-Mail: korczynska@interlink.biz.pl
Mrs. Ola Szulc
Secretary
Phone: +48 58 660 59 56
E-Mail: szulc@interlink.biz.pl
Port office
Mr. Marek Poniewierski
Phone: +48 58 621 36 32
Fax: +48 58 621 36 31
E-Mail: szulc@interlink.biz.pl